Friday Blogging For Instructional Tech Leaders

10 Apr

One thing I’ve learned in this position is that I need to be a part of a community of others in similar positions.  There is so much knowledge and experience that I can’t possibly keep up with.  I have had the privilege of having a professional learning network of technology coaches, facilitators, directors and coordinators that are constantly sharing, collaborating, troubleshooting and encouraging.  One such group is made up of area HS coaches and coordinators.  We recently started a blog and I’m very excited that I am their Friday blogger!

Today was my first post on the Instructional Tech Leaders blogspot.

Head on over there and check out the resource I blogged about and the resources that have already been shared!

Leave a Reply

